<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Welcome to America son! Or not&#8230;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.designer-daily.com/welcome-to-america-son-or-not-680/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.designer-daily.com/welcome-to-america-son-or-not-680</link>
	<description>Daily news about design</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 05:26:54 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: My first interview on a blog</title>
		<link>http://www.designer-daily.com/welcome-to-america-son-or-not-680#comment-7343</link>
		<dc:creator>My first interview on a blog</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 05 Mar 2008 09:20:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.designer-daily.com/welcome-to-america-son-or-not-680#comment-7343</guid>
		<description>[...] out this Playmobil link if you want to know what the photo refers to. Read the reviews - they are hilarious!    [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] out this Playmobil link if you want to know what the photo refers to. Read the reviews - they are hilarious!    [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tzaddi</title>
		<link>http://www.designer-daily.com/welcome-to-america-son-or-not-680#comment-7195</link>
		<dc:creator>Tzaddi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 01 Mar 2008 05:15:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.designer-daily.com/welcome-to-america-son-or-not-680#comment-7195</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the laugh. Those reviews are freakin' hilarious.

I was actually looking around to see if it was a phishing site. I can't believe they actually made that product, but they did: 
http://tinyurl.com/2g2cfo</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the laugh. Those reviews are freakin&#8217; hilarious.</p>
<p>I was actually looking around to see if it was a phishing site. I can&#8217;t believe they actually made that product, but they did:<br />
<a href="http://tinyurl.com/2g2cfo" rel="nofollow">http://tinyurl.com/2g2cfo</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
